Spring break     

Monday 27 February - Sunday 5 March 2023
No youth classes, only adult classes

 

May break

Monday 24 April - Sunday 7 May 2023
No youth classes, only adult classes

 

Ascension Day

Closed: Thursday 18 May 2023

 

Summer break     

Monday 17 July - Sunday 3 September 2023 No youth classes

 

Autumn break     

Monday 23 till Sunday 29 October 2023
No youth classes, only adult classes

 

Christmas break     

Closed: Saturday 23 December 2023 till Friday 5 January 2024